top of page

Our Local Academy Committee


-Michael Payne-

Vice Chair:

- Emily Kent-

Parent Representatives

-Gail Terry-

-Sarah McNaughton-James-

Non-Teaching Staff Governor

-Sue Winn-

Teaching Staff Governor

-Sophie Law-

Co-opted Governors

-Canon Nigel Marns-

-Janet Pascoe-


-Adam Anderson-

For a documented list of all our Governors Interests

Please click the link below:

Ludgvan School Local Academy Committee Pecuniary Interests and Information

Michael Payne.JPG
Emily Kent.jpg
Gail Terry.jpg
Sue Winn.JPG
bottom of page